Experience where you need it

Contact Us

All general queries

Dubai

Tel      : +971-4-3354 909
Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
Email : contact@cis.ae
P.O Box 115071, dubai

Abu Dhabi

Tel      : +971-2-551 1606
Fax     : +971-2-551 1608
Email : contact@cis.ae
P.O. Box 106522, Abu Dhabi

 

Dubai: Ansheel Haneef

Tel      : +971-4-3354 909 Extn: 213
Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
Cell    : +971-505548033
Email : ansheel.haneef@cis.ae

Abu Dhabi: Sandeep Vallabhan

Tel      : +971-2-551 1606
Fax     : +971-2-551 1608
Cell    : +971-561141230
Email : sandeep@cis.ae

 

Ajit Kumar

Tel      : +971-4-3354 909
Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
Email : ajit.kumar@cis.ae

 

Deepak Guha

Tel       : +971-4-3354 909 Extn: 202
Fax      : +971-4-3354 919
Cell     : +971-506401709
Email  : deepak.guha@cis.ae

 

David Paul

Tel      : +971-4-3354 909 Extn: 214
Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
Cell    : +971-506535180
Email : david@cis.ae

 

Muhammad Khalil Jibran

Tel      : +971-4-3354 909
Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
Cell    : +971-507081032
Email : khalil.jibran@cis.ae

Anup Rajan

Tel       : +971-4-3354 909 Ext 206
Fax      : +971-4-3354 919
Cell     : 00971 56 1147750
Email : anup.rajan@cis.ae

 

 

Crane Industrial Services World leading crane technology services

  • Contact Details

    All general queries

    Dubai

    Tel      : +971-4-3354 909
    Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
    Email : contact@cis.ae
    P.O Box 115071, dubai

    Abu Dhabi

    Tel      : +971-2-551 1606
    Fax     : +971-2-551 1608
    Email : contact@cis.ae
    P.O. Box 106522, Abu Dhabi

     

    Dubai: Ansheel Haneef

    Tel      : +971-4-3354 909 Extn: 213
    Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
    Cell    : +971-505548033
    Email : ansheel.haneef@cis.ae

    Abu Dhabi: Sandeep Vallabhan

    Tel      : +971-2-551 1606
    Fax     : +971-2-551 1608
    Cell    : +971-561141230
    Email : sandeep@cis.ae

     

    Ajit Kumar

    Tel      : +971-4-3354 909
    Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
    Email : ajit.kumar@cis.ae

     

    Deepak Guha

    Tel       : +971-4-3354 909 Extn: 202
    Fax      : +971-4-3354 919
    Cell     : +971-506401709
    Email  : deepak.guha@cis.ae

     

    David Paul

    Tel      : +971-4-3354 909 Extn: 214
    Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
    Cell    : +971-506535180
    Email : david@cis.ae

     

    Muhammad Khalil Jibran

    Tel      : +971-4-3354 909
    Fax     : +971-4-3354 919
    Cell    : +971-507081032
    Email : khalil.jibran@cis.ae

    Anup Rajan

    Tel       : +971-4-3354 909 Ext 206
    Fax      : +971-4-3354 919
    Cell     : 00971 56 1147750
    Email : anup.rajan@cis.ae

     

     

  • Make an Enquiry

    Crane Industrial Services World leading crane technology services

  • Our Locations